British

I love talking in a British accent. And British people spell some words in a cool way, like ‘grey’ instead of ‘gray’. The e looks cooler, in my opinion. and ‘favourite’ instead of ‘favorite’. and ‘theatre’ instead of ‘. ‘theater’. And they call stuff cool names, too, like ‘film’ and ‘knickers’ and ‘faffing about’. When I was still in regular school I used to say ‘faffing about’ all the time… yeah I sat by two guys who messed around a lot, but it was funny. (Now you know what ‘faffing about’ means.)

Once again, don’t you feel so very enlightened? This is like, educational! Ha. I just had to share my love of British-ness. :P

One thought on “British

Leave a Reply

