“Don’t Oooh.”

Dinnertime Coversation:
Poncho: “Argh! I don’t want to clean up my plate!”
Dodge: “Ooooh…”
Poncho (freaking out): “Stop it! Stop it! I hate it when you oooh!”
Mom: “Calm down, Ponch…”
Poncho (freaking out more): “I HATE IT WHEN HE OOOHS!”
Mom (calmly, to Dodge): “Don’t oooh.”

Dodge and I about died laughing, the way they kept saying ooh like it was a verb, or a regular part of their vocabulary or something… You, reader, may not have laughed at all, but then I guess it was a had-to-be-there moment. Still, “don’t oooh” is now one of my favorite funny quotes.

;)

Peace,
Pen

PS I’m sick today. :(

Leave a Reply

