Photographic Memory

A picture is worth a thousand words…. But I can’t seem to resist captions.

Owen-ito El Burrito!
ripping up carpet. My bedroom looks much better now.
Dodge, Mom, and I all went to the Lego Store on the way to the Columbus Feis. The Lego store was located in...
...the scariest Fakeworld EVER.
Driving to Queen Right Colonies with Dad. Now you have proof of my city-slicker-ness.
Poncho is the family food critic. Five stars for my pasta dinner!
Speaking of food... apple scone = YUM.
Daisy wanted a taste.
It looks like snow. But its actually fluff from the dogwood/cottonwood trees.

 

clover for drying.
My fleet of sprouts, most of which have since ventured bravely into the out-of-doors.
Daisy, with her "Please? / "It wasn't me" face.
Fond "Lost" memories...
This is what it's like to live with boys.
My first spinach crop!!!
Dodge took this picture of "the accidental strawberry".
The strawberries came up because Dodge threw some moldy strawberries in here last fall. We were surprised come spring! Unfortunately, the slugs had a picnic.
That is our yard. How do you like me now, Mr Perfect Lawn? Dodge took this picture, too, btw.

Tis all for now.

Love,
Pen

6 thoughts on “Photographic Memory

  1. crescendocroise

    LOVED ALL THE PICTURES!!! I love the last picture! It is awsomeness!!! Tell Dodge that his pic of the stawberry is a “send it to the fair” picture!

  2. Francis

    Go ahead and send in the strawberry since it won’t compete with my fabulooooosa beach pic. And after seeing your spinach I guess mine is dead. Boo hoo!!! The funeral is tommorow.

  3. Pingback: Spring Break « Mayonnaise & Moonlight

Leave a Reply

